AIR Best on Air Performance

 Carlee Woolfrey https://soundcloud.com/carleequinnradio/carlee-woolfrey-best-on-air-performcance-air

 Braeden Mayhew https://soundcloud.com/braeden-mayhew/best-on-air-performance-air-am-1700

 Bryan Tobin https://soundcloud.com/tobintonight/bryan-tobin-best-on-air-performance-983-fly-fm

 Kayla Haynes https://soundcloud.com/kayla-haynes-5/best-on-air-performance-kayla-haynes

 Braden Foulkes https://soundcloud.com/braden-foulkes-828600387/best-on-air-performance-air

 Vanessa Smith https://soundcloud.com/vanessakaylynnsmith/vanessa-smith-best-on-air-performance-air-am-1700

 Amanda Evoy https://soundcloud.com/slytherclawpoet/best-on-air-performance 

Jesse Proulx https://soundcloud.com/jesse-proulx/air-award-ceremony

 Rebecca Lafrance https://soundcloud.com/rebeccalafrance/air-am-1700-november-27-2015

Cameron Elder https://soundcloud.com/user-357001547/best-on-air-air 

Zachary Langdon https://soundcloud.com/zachary-langdon/best-on-air-air-am-1700-awards-night-2016

Mason Detre https://soundcloud.com/user-731035662/best-on-air-performance-air