Best Current Affairs Story

Sumaya Alibhai https://soundcloud.com/sumaya-alibhai/revolution-457-current-affairs-piece

Dylan Lalonde https://soundcloud.com/dylan-lalonde1/dylan-lalonde-best-current-affairs-story

Stuart McGinn https://soundcloud.com/stuarttmcginn/stuart-mcginn-best-current-affairs-story

Dyaln Cole https://soundcloud.com/userloonypalooza/current-affairs-doc-current-affairs-submission

Brady Schouten https://soundcloud.com/brady-schouten/brady-schouten-best-current-affairs-story-award

Dante De Caria https://soundcloud.com/diamond-dante-audio/dante-awards-best-current-affairs-story

Kayla Haynes https://soundcloud.com/kayla-haynes-5/kayla-haynes-best-current-affairs-story

Rebecca Lafrance https://soundcloud.com/rebeccalafrance/rebecca-lafrance-best-current-affairs-story

Maddy Eisenberg https://soundcloud.com/maddy-eisenberg/madeline-eisenberg-best-current-affairs-piece-2016

Bryan Tobin https://soundcloud.com/tobintonight/bryan-tobin-best-current-affairs-story

Carlee Woolfrey https://soundcloud.com/carleequinnradio/carlee-woolfrey-best-current-affairs-story-1

Spencer Young https://soundcloud.com/penceroung/spencer-young-best-current-affairs-story

Rebcca Ann Carswell https://soundcloud.com/rebecca-178/rebecca-ann-carswell-the-makings-of-an-artist