Best Local News Story

Dylan Cole https://soundcloud.com/userloonypalooza/refugee-wrap-around-original-news-story-submission

Bryan Tobin https://soundcloud.com/tobintonight/bryan-tobin-myfm-best-local-news-story

Cameron Elder https://soundcloud.com/user-357001547/local-story

Dante De Caria https://soundcloud.com/diamond-dante-audio/dante-awards-local-news-story 

Brian Fraser https://soundcloud.com/brianpfraser/brian-fraser-best

Vanessa Smith https://soundcloud.com/vanessakaylynnsmith/vanessa-smith-best-local-news-story

Rebecca Lafrance https://soundcloud.com/rebeccalafrance/rebecca-lafrance-best-local-news-story/comment-271613731

Kayla Haynes https://soundcloud.com/kayla-haynes-5/kayla-haynes-best-local-news-story

Carlee Woolfrey https://soundcloud.com/carleequinnradio/carlee-woolfrey-best-local-news-story

 Spencer Young https://soundcloud.com/penceroung/spencer-young-best-local-news-story