Best Newscast

Stuart McGinn https://soundcloud.com/stuarttmcginn/stuart-mcginn-best-newscast

Braeden Mayhew https://soundcloud.com/braeden-mayhew/best-newscast

Dylan Cole https://soundcloud.com/userloonypalooza/newscast-submission-2016

Brady Schouten https://soundcloud.com/brady-schouten/brady-schouten-best-newscast-award

Bryan Tobin https://soundcloud.com/tobintonight/bryan-tobin-580-cfra-best-newscast

Cameron Elder https://soundcloud.com/user-357001547/ckdj-newscast-march-24-rd-9-00

Amanda Evoy https://soundcloud.com/slytherclawpoet/best-news-for-ckdj

Jesse Proulx https://soundcloud.com/jesse-proulx/best-newscast

Rebecca Lafrance https://soundcloud.com/rebeccalafrance/ckdj-newscast-november-19-2015

Maddy Eisenberg https://soundcloud.com/maddy-eisenberg/maddy-eisenberg-best-newscast-submission-2016

Spencer Young https://soundcloud.com/penceroung/spener-young-best-newscast

Sumaya Alibhai https://soundcloud.com/sumaya-alibhai/sumaya-alibhai-news-submission