Best Production

Dylan Lalonde https://soundcloud.com/dylan-lalonde1/ckdj-production-demo

Joshua Crabbe https://soundcloud.com/joshua-crabbe/joshuacrabbe

Carlee Woolfrey https://soundcloud.com/carleequinnradio/carlee-woolfrey-best-production

Brady Schouten https://soundcloud.com/brady-schouten/brady-schouten-best-production-award

Bryan Tobin https://soundcloud.com/tobintonight/bryan-tobin-chez-106-best-production

Rebecca Lafrance https://soundcloud.com/rebeccalafrance/rebecca-lafrance-production-package

Bryana Liko https://soundcloud.com/bryana-liko/best-production

Ray Clark https://soundcloud.com/sugarraydio/ray-clark-best-production

Spencer Young https://soundcloud.com/penceroung/spencer-young-best-production