CKDJ Best On Air Performance

Khalif Fequet https://soundcloud.com/khalif-fequet/best-on-air-performance-khalif-fequet-ckdj 

Braeden Mayhew https://soundcloud.com/braeden-mayhew/best-on-air-performance-ckdj-1079 

Bryan Tobin https://soundcloud.com/tobintonight/bryan-tobin-best-on-air-performance-1037-bob-fm 

Cameron Elder https://soundcloud.com/user-357001547/update-best-ckdj  

Braden Foulkes https://soundcloud.com/braden-foulkes-828600387/best-on-air-performance-ckdj 

Vanessa Smith https://soundcloud.com/vanessakaylynnsmith/vanessa-smith-best-on-air-ckdj 

Ray Clark https://soundcloud.com/sugarraydio/ray-clark-best-on-air-performance-ckdj  

Rebecca Lafrance https://soundcloud.com/rebeccalafrance/best-on-air-performance-ckdj 

Jesse Proulx https://soundcloud.com/jesse-proulx/ckdj-1079-best-on-air-performance 

Maddy Eisenberg https://soundcloud.com/maddy-eisenberg/madeline-eisenberg-best-on-air-ckdj-submission-2016 

Kayla Haynes https://soundcloud.com/kayla-haynes-5/best-on-air-performance-kayla-haynes-1