It’s another Monday Morning Mashup. The theme for the March 20th Edition, are solo artists in Ottawa. All of these songs are done either by themselves or with a backing band and who have made it work for themselves doing it on their own. Sit back and enjoy.

  1. The Balconies – War from ‘Rhonda’
  2. Fragile Figures – It’s All Clear
  3. Creep Wave – Cat Call from ‘Winter Sucks’
  4. Kira Isabella – Missing You
  5. Monday I Retire – Wasting
  6. Sparklesaurus – The Royal We from ‘Perennials’
  7. Cross Dog – Hot Shark from ‘Vigilante’
  8. PINE – Viable from ‘Pillow Talk’
  9. Arms of the Girl – First Overall ‘Paper | Copper | Steel’
  10. Riishi Von Rex – Baba Yaga
  11. Boyhood – Drivin’ from ‘Bad Mentras’

Make sure you listen to the Monday Morning Mash-up, where I dig through the CKDJ Library. Every Monday at 10am with your host, Jesse Proulx.